Manton Parish Council

Serving the people of Manton

Clerk: Lawrence Webster
16 Berrybushes, Market
Overton, Rutland LE15 7PQ

Documents

tagged "Reports"

Displaying 1 to 17 of 17

Chair's Deputation to RCC ref Haywood,Council,2016-09-13

Deputation given to RCC concerning Haywood application to build 2 large houses on old Cricket Field.

Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Chair's Letter to RCC, Council, 2017-01-30

Manton PC Chair's letter to RCC ref Conservation Officer

Mon, 30 Jan 2017

Chair's Report,Council,2016-09-13

Chair's report to PC held on 13th Sep.

Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Clerk's Report, Council, 2016-07-05

Clerk's Report for PC Meeting held on 5th July 2016

Mon, 11 Jul 2016

Clerk's Report, Council, 2017-01-16

Clerk's Report for PC Meeting to be held on 16th Jan 2017 in Village Hall at 7.30pm.

Mon, 16 Jan 2017

Tags: Reports

Clerk's Report, Council, 2017-03-10

Clerk's report to the Parish Council

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Tags: Reports

Clerk's Report, Council, 2017-03-20

Clerk's Report for meeting on @0th March 2017

Mon, 20 Mar 2017

Clerk's Report, Council, 2017-07-17

Clerk's report for the PC meeting to be held on 17th July in the Village Hall starting at 7.30pm.

Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Clerk's Report, Council, 2017-09-18

Clerk's report for PC Meeting to be held on 18th Sep in the Village Hall

Sun, 17 Sep 2017

Tags: Reports

Clerk's Report, Council, 2017-11-29

Clerk's Report for Manton PC to be held in the Village Hall starting at 7.30pm

Mon, 27 Nov 2017

Clerk's Report, Council, 2018-01-24

Clerk's report January 2018

Sun, 21 Jan 2018

Tags: Reports

Clerk's Report, Council, 2018-03-21

Clerk's report to Manton PC meeting 21st March in the Village Hall

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Tags: Reports

Clerk's Report, Council, 2018-05-31

Clerk's Report for the PC meeting to be held on 31st May 2018 in the Village Hall

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Reports

Clerk's Report,Council,2016-09-13

Clerk's report for PC Meeting held on 13th Sep.

Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Healthlink Submission to CCG

Rutland people give their response to the Leicester, Leicestershire & Rutland draft Sustainability and Transformation Plan (STP). HealthWatch Rutland 's submission to the Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG).

Mon, 20 Mar 2017

History, Village

History of Manton

Wed, 06 Apr 2016

Tags: Reports