Manton Parish Council

Serving the people of Manton

Clerk: Lawrence Webster
16 Berrybushes, Market
Overton, Rutland LE15 7PQ

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 296

Minutes 2019-11-28 Council

Minutes of Council meeting held on Thursday 28 November 2019

Sat, 07 Dec 2019

Minutes 2019-12-20 Council Extraordinary

Minutes of an extraordinary meeting of MPC held on 20 December 2019 at 7.00pm to discuss the caravan and camping site on Cemetery Lane

Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Minutes 2020-01-08 Council Extraordinary

Minutes of Extraordinary meeting held on 8 January 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Minutes 2020-01-15 Council Extraordinary

Minutes of extraordinary meeting held on 15 January 2020

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Minutes 2020-04-22 Council

Minutes of MPC meeting (virtual) held on 22 April 2020

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Minutes 2020-04-22 Council Extraordinary

Minutes of extraordinary meeting of MPC held on 22 April 2020 to approve amendments in standing orders to authorise virtual meetings and related matters

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Minutes 2020-04-29 Council

Minutes of virtual MPC meeting held on 29 April 2020

Mon, 18 May 2020

Minutes 2020-05-20 Council (Annual pc meeting)

Minutes of meeting of MPC Annual PC held on 20 May 2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Minutes 2020-05-27 Council Extraordinary

Minutes of the virtual extraordinary meeting of MPC held on 27 May 2020 via Zoom.

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Minutes 2020-06-15 Council

Minutes of MPC meeting

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Minutes 2020-06-24 Council Extraordinary

Minutes of MPC Extraordinary meeting on 24 June 2020 via Zoom.

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Minutes 2020-07-15 Council

Minutes of MPC meeting held on 2020-07-15

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Minutes 2020-09-16 Council

Minutes of virtual Council Meeting held on 16 September 2020 (draft)

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Minutes 2020-11-18 Council

Minutes of the virtual meeting of MPC held on 2020-11-18

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Minutes 2021-01-20 Council (DRAFT)

Minutes of the MPC meeting held 2021-01-20. (DRAFT)

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Mixed use path and public space review 2020-03-18 1

Review of mixed use path and public spaces page 1

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Mixed use path and public space review 2020-03-18 10

Mixed use path and public space review page 10

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Mixed use path and public space review 2020-03-18 11

Mixed use path and public space review page 11

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Mixed use path and public space review 2020-03-18 2

Mixed use path and public space review page 2

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Mixed use path and public space review 2020-03-18 3

Mixed use path and public space review page 3

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Mixed use path and public space review 2020-03-18 4

Mixed use path and public space review page 4

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Mixed use path and public space review 2020-03-18 6

Mixed use path and public space review page 6

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Mixed use path and public space review 2020-03-18 7

Mixed use path and public space review page 7

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Mixed use path and public space review 2020-03-18 9

Mixed use path and public space review page 9

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Newsletter - 25 November 2020

Newsletter - 25 November 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Newsletter 5 November 2020

MPC Newsletter 5 November 2020

Mon, 09 Nov 2020